Pay Your Bills With JOY & Watch What Happens!

Pay your bills with JOY and watch what happens!

Today I was doing some organizing and lately I have been into using decorative file folders. I love to decorate my life and work with anything that makes me feel good. In fact I am starting my own e-commerce store with products just for that! It’s pretty exciting and fun so stay tuned for that. 🙂

Anyhow, this morning, I was making a new file folder for my ‘bills to pay’ and here is what I wrote on the tab: “Bills to Pay with JOY”

One of the secrets I have learned along the way when it comes to attracting abundance into your life is this: It is hugely important to show your appreciation and your JOY for abundance. One of the ways you can do this easily is by being HAPPY for other people who are successful. Yes this is correct. When you see happy, successful and abundant people, be super happy for them. This tells the universe that you are tapped into the art of abundance and then you can call it to you. You will then vibrate in an abundant frequency and call more abundance to you. Keep in mind that abundance is not just money, it’s all the good stuff… love, JOY, happiness, success, expansion, growth, etc. etc. etc.

When you look at someone else and are feeling personal lack or resentment, guess what you will attract? Yep, lack and more resentment. Think of the word re-sent-ment…. you will resend that frequency back to yourself!

So back to my file folder. When you pay your bills do it with JOY. This tells the universe that you have enough to give and that you are able to pay those bills. And even if you are currently struggling with finances, it still shifts your personal frequency to that of abundance, expansion and there is more coming!!!!

I promise you that if you can shift your thinking and feeling from lack to appreciation, magic will happen. The laws are very simple and when it comes to abundance in any area of life, the more you can get in the vibe of it, the more of it you can attract it to you. It’s an awesome thing really. 🙂

Here is a link to another blog post I wrote before on Abundance if you would like to read that too. https://maggieholbik.blog/2019/05/26/are-you-abundant/

Maggie Holbik.com is a Certified Infinite Possibilities Trainer & Coach, Entrepreneur, Certified Life Coach and a lover of life and business aka serving others and helping humanity to be better.

Published by

Maggie Holbik, Offering Inspiration for Living Freely and in JOY!

Certified Infinite Possibilities Trainer & Coach, Certified Life Coach, Business Coach, Board Certified Holistic Nutritionist, Reconnective Healing Practitioner, and Internet Marketer who loves to work and play from anywhere, hoping I make a difference in the world.

Leave a comment